#RSVPtome #SomethingNew

It’s been a busy few weeks for us, but we’ll take it… because 250 Pompton Avenue in Verona, NJ has a new suite-mate, and we’ll give you ONE GUESS for who that might be. Ding, ding, ding… it’s ME!  My studio in Allendale has been and always will be my first home base – literally – but I am so excited to open ANOTHER location for RSVP to me and make more room for my wonderful clients and clients-to-be.  I’m especially proud to be in the esteemed company of other amazing vendors, like Gabelli Studio, Melissa D’Aloia & Co and Blanc Noir Event Group. It truly is an honor to share space with these wedding and special occasion rock stars!

The studio is really starting to take shape, and I owe so much to my customers, who’ve trusted in me to create beautiful, wall-worthy invites for the most special occasions in their lives. I’ve brought along some of my favorite designs, and they’re displayed all over the studio to paint a picture of what our capabilities are. If you can dream it, we can do it.

We’ll still continue seeing clients out of our Allendale location, but we’re opening up shop in Verona on Thursday evenings (from 5-9PM) – and making an appointment couldn’t be easier. Just go to www.rsvptome.setmore.com   choose ‘consultation’ as a service and pencil yourself in. We can’t wait to meet you!

Check out my new digs @ 250 Pompton Avenue, Verona, NJ

IMG_5342_NEW IMG_5332_NEW IMG_5337_NEW IMG_5338 IMG_5336_NEW

Leave a Reply

