David Tutera’s "My Fair Wedding" with RSVP to me airing again on Thursday the 27th at 2pm and 10pm eastern

If you missed the premier airing of the episode of David Tutera‘s My Fair Wedding that featured RSVP to me‘s wedding stationery, you are in luck. The Wizard of Oz episode will air again on Thursday, January 27th at 2pm and 10pm eastern time on WEtv.
If you like RSVP to me’s wedding stationery, you should check out the candy buffets. Sweet by RSVP-to-me creates custom candy buffets and dessert tables for all occasions.
Leave a Reply

