TONIGHT! RSVP to me is on David Tutera’s "My Fair Wedding" on WEtv at 9pm eastern

Tonight is the big night..

RSVP to me’s wedding stationery is on David Tutera’s “My Fair Wedding” show on WEtv at 9pm eastern.

It’s been a long wait for me since I finished the wedding day stationery and shipped it off to David in California. I’m just so excited to see the episode. I want to thank David Tutera for asking me to contribute to his fantastic show. It really is the best wedding show on TV and David is amazing.

Please support David and his show by watching it with me tonight at 9pm eastern on WEtv.
Leave a Reply

